Talen       Regio



Barent Boom

Purchasing
Emailadres
bboom@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Emailadres
especht@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
Emailadres
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Talen
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
Emailadres
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
Emailadres
phofstede@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
Emailadres
andrei@kleyn.com
Talen
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Emailadres
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Talen
NL, DE, EN
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn